Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

I am going to post all the documents regarding the abuse, from N. P. Baptist Church.


I am so over – people from that church, looking at me when they see me, like I am dirt. They have no real knowledge of what occurred, and yet they treat me like I am the problem. It happened again today.

Well, I didn’t sign a confidentiality clause, regarding the abuse I had from Pastor Andrew Allinson, so I think it is about time the truth was revealed.

Including all the documents regarding the formal complaint. The Baptist Church said it was confidential, but I didn’t agree to that. They need a signature from me, to adhere to confidentiality.

It stated quite clearly in the complaint report – that he was not to be on Facebook anymore. And yet only a few months later – yep – he was back on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/andrew.allinson1?fref=ts

I have emails of many people and FB connections to many people too. I can utilize those if needed, to inform everyone, who ‘should’ know the truth. Including his family members.

People should know the TRUTH. And they will. And I will let the senior pastor know. I’m not afraid of him.

I have the capacity – despite being the one deeply hurt and traumatised – to acknowledge these people in the street, and yet they can’t. Pathetic.

There’s nothing the Church can do, as long as I share documents without any amending, but I will leave out the names of the investigation team and my counselling team, who were involved.

Just because this man lied, lied by omission, lied by telling half truths, and covered up his lies, doe not mean, he is innocent.

And I believe EVERYONE has a right to know the truth.

So, I will be scanning them all soon, and putting them out there, for all to see.

So it won’t just be the ‘secret’ of the senior pastor and the spiritually abusive associate pastor.

As long as you tell the truth, and I believe people have a right to know, because harm is being caused to others, by the truth being suppressed/lied about – so it is in the public interest to be aware of this.

No-one should be harmed by abuse that is suppressed and kept secret, by those who are too weak to admit it. And these people affect other people’s lives – including all those they are lying to.

Defamation—also called calumny, vilification, or traducement—is the communication of a false statement that harms the reputation of an individual, business, product, group, government, religion, or nation. Most jurisdictions allow legal action to deter various kinds of defamation and retaliate against groundless criticism.

Under common law, to constitute defamation, a claim must generally be false and have been made to someone other than the person defamed.[1] Some common law jurisdictions also distinguish between spoken defamation, called slander, and defamation in other media such as printed words or images, called libel.[2]

Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

3 thoughts on “I am going to post all the documents regarding the abuse, from N. P. Baptist Church.

  1. Wow!! Good for you! Stay strong! They can’t hurt you anymore!

    • As long as I check my legal status on this, yes they can’t hurt me.

      Their in-house investigation was corrupt (as so many are within Christianity) and the investigators even wrongly criticised my doctor’s mediation session – because she saw the narcs in action and she confirmed in writing that she witnessed spiritual abuse and many aspects of narcissistic behaviours when they are caught out.

      I know the truth, I know the facts, and I know what liars they are. But, it is so wrong they are lying to so many other people.

      • You are so courageous for standing up for the weak and the ones who don’t know they need you yet! They have a cloak over their eyes and hopefully you are able to lift the veil!

Leave a Reply

