Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

No confidentiality clause = I can tell the truth publicly, all I like about Pastor A. Allinson

Leave a comment

Too many people are being manipulated by liars and abusive people.

I won’t be apathetic about this, and not allow the truth to be exposed.

Why? Because that is allowing evil to prevail and affect more lives.

Having been spiritually abused, with grooming – highly inappropriate behaviours/touching/hugging/speech, I have checked and as long as I did not sign a confidentiality clause….I can say all I want publicly, as long as it, of course, is the truth and there’s nothing he can do, because he cannot prove I am lying, because I am not.

In fact, he would be very stupid to even try, because I could take this further legally, as I have also been advised. Which is still a consideration/option.

I have proof, via what was witnessed at a mediation session.

I have proof via many Facebook messages.

The in-house investigation, was poorly conducted, and ignored and minimized the abuse. The in-house investigation, is not in any way proof of his intentions – as they stated ‘they could not determine motivation, due to so many denials’. In other words, because he lied (even his wife admitted he is a liar), they could not make the right conclusion and about abuse and their was intent. Even though he also called me ‘demonic’ in front of witnesses too. Which is absolutely spiritual abuse – his narcissistic rage (IMO) showing his true character and personality traits.

Stipulations were made about consequences to this pastor, due to all the very clear and deliberate evident failures to (adhere to strict codes of conduct, including his senior pastor not knowing what he was doing, no records of the home visits kept) and one of which I have proof was not adhered to – his ‘no longer having a Facebook account’ and within weeks, he had his Facebook account re-activated.

So, either the report stating what he had to do, was fake and just to appease me (which I have been told is most likely), or he is going against what was demanded of him.

Sadly, there are wolves in sheep’s clothing (IMO) everywhere and he is still a pastor at North Pine Baptist Church, Murrumba Downs.

This is from the ‘church’ website about this ‘man’…

Andrew Allinson is our Associate Pastor, working alongside the young families and young adults. Andrew is passionate about Jesus, God’s Word. his family, the church and coffee! Andrew is married to Fara, and has five beautiful children: Callum, Jesse, Olivia, Moriah and Elijah. Andrew currently ministers at the church, leads a homegroup and likes to be ‘hands on’ with his family. He is a great mentor to many young people and families within our Church family as well as our community. Andrew finds joy in being where God wants him to be.

Yes, he sure does like to be ‘hands on’ and not just with his family.


And it a good thing I know people connected to Christian lawyers.

Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

Leave a Reply

