Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Just found out Pastor A. Allinson, is continuing his need to do ‘counselling’. So not okay.


This man is a liar, who spiritually abused me, used his counselling privilege to gain access to someone vulnerable and groomed me in the process.

His dark needs to ‘counsel’ people, is not okay and needs stopping by someone with the backbone to stop this.

This is the man who admitted he ‘had feelings for me that should only be for his wife’ during a time when I was having an emotional breakdown and in writing. Who pushed for time alone at my home, which he did know was against pastor rules, made no record of his visits to my home, pushed for full body hugs, put his hand on my thigh when talking to me, who’s wife admitted he’s a liar, called me demonic at a mediation in front of witnesses, and had obvious narc rage.

And he’s still a pastor due to a pathetic in house investigation.

And they are letting this man do more counselling.

I do not want more people hurt by this man.

I will start contacting people now.

I will send people the messages I have and state that my professional support also confirmed this was abuse.

Someone has to have some integrity to stop this man.

Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

2 thoughts on “Just found out Pastor A. Allinson, is continuing his need to do ‘counselling’. So not okay.

  1. Oh my God that is terrible!!!

    • Yes, it is and I know my rights, I didn’t sign a confidentiality clause when the in-house investigation went on and I can say what I like publicly.

      I will NOT let this man counsel others and hurt them.

      I have far too much spiritual integrity to let this continue, without doing something to try and stop it.

Leave a Reply

