Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Pastor A. Allinson of N. P. Baptist Church, keeping tabs on me.


If this narcissistic pastor, who has already abused me, had nothing to hide, how come he is checking up on me? And this is today, as per the LinkedIn notification.

Why check up on my LinkedIn profile?

Keep checking up on me all you like A., only the truth is spoken by me and you know it. And so does God.

And because he has viewed my profile, his face and details show up on my LinkedIn page now and I can’t get rid of his profile.

He is No1 on my list of ‘people you may know’. *sigh.

Yes, sadly I do know him. Wish I didn’t. Wish I’d never met him.

Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

2 thoughts on “Pastor A. Allinson of N. P. Baptist Church, keeping tabs on me.

  1. Does he know about this blog?

    Yeah, it’s creepy when you find people like this “checking up on” you. My own bullies do that all the time, reading my blog at least once a week. Hubby said, after they read a post about my cat’s death, “It’s creepy how they’re so interested in our life.”

    Also creepy when you read about abusers suing their victims for talking/writing about what happened. 😛 This blog http://spiritualsoundingboard.com/about/ details how Julie Anne’s former pastor sued her for posting about him and spiritual abuse. He lost.😛 But she can see that he still checks up on her now and then. He even started his own counter-blog.

    It’s always the risk we have to consider whenever posting about our abuse/bullying on the Net. But truth-tellers should be brave. 🙂

    • Thank you for your message🙂 Glad that survivor of spiritual abuse spoke up and the abuser was unable to successfully sue her. Praise God!

      I have evidence of this narc pastor’s abuse, witnesses to his abuse and support about the abuse being abuse, and the in-house formal complaint conducted being further abuse.

      My doctor is one of these witnesses and her husband is a lawyer. So she knows the legal issues.

      I have sought legal advice and as I have proof and as I did not sign any confidentiality clause during the formal in-house complaint, there is nothing he can do to stop me speaking out here on my blog.

      I am still in the process of further possible legal proceedings against him.

      There are so many people in that church being lied to and deceived and that is not okay, he should not be a church minister at all and I believe in the truth needing to be exposed and dealt with appropriately.

Leave a Reply

