Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Someone is trying to hack my Twitter accounts and email.


Within the last week, I have had notifications from Twitter (over 20), about both of my Twitter accounts having attempted hacking. Then had notifications about my personal email being attempted to be accessed and how to deal with this.

I’ve needed to change my passwords for all. And I will continue to keep changing my passwords frequently.

It is clearly a personal attack (as it is my personal email address, which only those who know me, would know) and with malicious reasons, for wanting to hack my accounts. I wonder what they intend doing if they were successful in hacking my accounts?

There are not many who know my personal email. So, it is easier to work out who it may be.

Some people need to get on with their own lives, and leave people doing good, alone. But, they can’t. The darkness within, takes over and they keep obsessed with people. Really sad, but also really wrong. Illegal and showing those dark triad traits that destroy people. Sociopathic in it’s intent and behaviour.

Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

2 thoughts on “Someone is trying to hack my Twitter accounts and email.

  1. holy cow, who has time to hack accounts?

Leave a Reply

