Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

The pathological lying, of a narcissist, others are detecting.

Leave a comment

narcissists lies

I heard today, I am being lied about, by a narcissist. One who borders on being a psychopath. I already knew this would be happening. I expected it because narcissists have patterns of disordered behaviours and are pathological liars. When their fragile, toxic ego is upset, they will do anything and everything to be divisive. Including all the lies they are able to tell, with no conscience, no remorse.

The interesting part is, the person involved being lied to, stated she caught the narcissist person out lying at least 3 times, during a conversation. So, it is interesting to see, that other people can indeed see and detect the lies, the drama, the manipulation going on.

Other people apparently, are being sucked into the narcissists web of lies. As happens. There have been lies about me, which I expected. And the narcissist will not rest until she has everyone ‘on her side’. It’s like being back in school, being around narcissists. They are so immature and disordered. But, people can see what she is doing. It will be interesting to see how that all plays out.

narcissist lies2

I’m not in high school, and don’t intend getting caught up in the drama, the circus, with the monkeys. I will keep away from it all, until more people figure it out.

I will keep being me, and people can believe what they like. If people immaturely believe lies, gossip and slander, without having the maturity and decency to ask the other party what’s going on, so be it.

I am friends with the ladies I go walking with, and meeting up with them later today, for coffee. And I’m looking forward to it. They know the truth, and where the problems lie. They see that clearly and are starting to see the depths of the lies, selfishness, bizarre behaviours and deep issues, of the narcissist. I’m glad they have been able to see and work this out for themselves.




Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

Leave a Reply

