Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Many more people are contacting me about Simon Buckden


Since the last court hearing (22nd Feb 2106), where Buckden admitted guilt to lying about cancer & PTSD – but with the new excuse of Munchausens, many more people have contacted me.

Sadly, many people have been duped by him. He is a convincing liar. People have confided in me about the abuse and threats they have endured from him.

I’m glad the truth is now coming out. Especially as I have known for over 2 years, exactly what he is. I am hoping there will be no more victims.

Someone described him appropriately as a disease, spreading poison wherever he goes.

And my siblings have been in contact with this man. To spread some more lies and hate about me together. And now he is a known fraud, pathological liar and has all the traits of a sociopath. I hope my siblings are proud of associating and colluding with the likes of that. They all have too many personality traits in common. None will have many remorse, empathy, or conscience. As sociopaths, don’t. Just inner hatred they need to project onto others. No remorse about the harm they cause. No guilt. No shame.

They hate people with all the traits they lack – honesty, integrity, compassion, empathy, a conscience.

So, I am actually glad to be hated by them. It is a compliment.


Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

2 thoughts on “Many more people are contacting me about Simon Buckden

  1. I’ve never heard of him until now, but his website seems pretty convincing. It takes a special kind of a douchebag to go through all this effort and pain to create something like that instead of doing productive things that are actually beneficial to him. Loser to the nth degree.

Leave a Reply

