Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

The weight of this sadness, is crushing my heart and soul.




Read more about Pete Walkers insight into depression and why it is NOT shameful, after childhood complex trauma.@ http://www.healingfromcomplextraumaandptsd.com/#!abandonment-depression/c1vmz





Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

2 thoughts on “The weight of this sadness, is crushing my heart and soul.

  1. thank you for the great pete walker reed. explains my suicide attempts at age 13. there was Never any love, any encouragement =there was nothing. not even a family meal together. never a Christmas present. birthday present. without nurturing the Dopamine goes DOWN> thus depression in a child. hope my parents burn in hell. In addition , I witnessed violence. that everyone ignored. so instead of a childhood, I was walking around in a coma. — what the hell

  2. I can recommend the teachings of this person relating to all emotional and soul/spiritual healing. You may find it an obstacle that they claim to be the reincarnation of Jesus and Mary from the first century, but I have found that this is not a barrier to learning from what they are teaching. It is absolutely NOT a cult or a religion. They are both very simple and straightforward but I have found that they are the only teachers I have ever found who teach this breadth and depth of information. I have been experimenting seriously with their recommendations and found the effects to be extraordinary. It is a difficult path but the only way to get to the bottom of what is really going on within our real selves.

Leave a Reply

