Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Proof, that churches are still allowing known predators in.


This fucking disgusts me.


This shows they not only allow known predators in, they have still been allowing them to preach. So, whilst the argument is about whether they can be in ministry/leadership roles….. does not matter – it is the fact that they are allowed into churches AT ALL.

I’m done with church people, and churches. Shame on them, for allowing this. And shame on every parent who takes their children, to toxic environments – where predators are welcomed.

I will not put my children at risk, around these people, who are pretty much complicit in the sexual abuse of children by allowing these opportunistic, predatory, pathological lying child sex offenders, into their churches.

I am DONE, with church people.


Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

2 thoughts on “Proof, that churches are still allowing known predators in.

  1. Me too. I’m done.

    They can no longer be considered “churches”.

    Churches have been invaded & high jacked by evil & the cowards who enable them.

    • I think they have always been this way. This is why so many of them, think the Royal Commission into child sexual abuse, is wrong. Because they don’t want the vile truth exposed.
      I realise I cannot trust any of them. Not my counsellor, not the woman minister at the church I was attending.
      I think they are all brainwashed into believing it’s okay to allow predators into church, around children. I think they believe they are not good Christians, if they don’t.
      I think so many of them are brainwashed into believing many types of abuse are okay. It’s why so many of them believe hitting their children is okay.
      I realise, they are very untrustworthy, disordered people, who would rather toe the line, than deal with the truth.
      It’s why abuse survivors, are forced out.
      It’s makes me feel nauseous to think about it all.
      I feel terribly sad, for all survivors of abuse, who have been treated so badly.
      Church is meant to be a safe place for the vulnerable, not a safe place for sex offenders and child abusers to be sheltered.

Leave a Reply

