Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Alone. Again.


Sunset Woman

Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

3 thoughts on “Alone. Again.

  1. Alone again

    As I speak for the last time with that person, who was obvisously no good for me!! I felt that wave of pain to come, which makes me depressed at the best of time. I’m still angry about how I feel about myself, not knowing where to turn at times.

    I’m beginning to know the triggers and it intimacy!!! Which I love to have. Everyone deserves someone accept me it seems right now! Anyone who I have an intimate connection with always fails horribly. I’m 51 now and I feel like the bottom of the pan, burnt and unwanted. I know, k was fine 6 months ago!!

  2. Sorry I know what is like. Sorry haven’t been around i been dealing with fighting for our rights as citizens of this earth. To stop the powers of the elite from poisoning our skies water earth and us. Love you lilly I’m sorry for your pain. I pray god gives you peace that you deserve. He is working in many people to reveal the darkness that lays in the churches behind closed doors. Xo

    • Hey❤

      Please don't apologise, I totally understand how we can have so much going on.

      Sounds like you have been going through some tough stuff. I hope you are okay?

      Thank you for your prayers, and I too pray for you and for peace in your soul, something we both deserve and need.

      Much love, Lilly❤❤

Leave a Reply

