Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.

Narcissists, Sociopaths, Psychopaths, Paedophiles & Abusers, Are NOT Welcome Here


Does this look like a blog, where toxic and abusive people are welcome?

I’ve been abused by all of these types of people.

Horrendously abused to the point where if it weren’t for my children, I would end my life.

I don’t want to live anymore.

Suicide is the first thing I think of when I wake up. I think about it throughout the day. I think about it at night.

All these abusive types are not welcome. Or people who make excuses for them.

They have nothing to say I am remotely interested in hearing. I’ve been hearing their evil BS all my life.

They can take their lying, manipulative, evil, abusive, toxic, baiting, trolling shit somewhere else and FUCK OFF my blog.


Author: Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

I am a survivor of complex and multiple trauma and abuse, who at the age of 40, began my healing journey. I am using my journey to recovery and healing, to help others, to help survivors feel less alone, validated, encouraged and to enable others to understand themselves more. Complex trauma, particularly from severe, prolonged childhood abuse, is profoundly life changing. Complex trauma produces complex adults. The journey to recovery is a painful, often lonely, emotional daily challenge and it is my aim to encourage others in their daily battle.

8 thoughts on “Narcissists, Sociopaths, Psychopaths, Paedophiles & Abusers, Are NOT Welcome Here

  1. Lilly,

    I love your blog, I haven’t had a easy life & I find so much validation, hope & love in your words. Glad you told the evil pricks to back off, they are everywhere like whack a moles. I will talk to our lovely Mother tonight on your behalf. May HeShe comfort your being.

  2. Fuck those people. There’s no excuse anyone can give to justify hurting another human being in that way.

    • Thank you. I appreciate your message.

      You are right, there is never any justification for abusing someone in the way these sick bastards abuse people.

      I’m sick of hearing excuses for them.

      • It’s sad that abusers get excuses (don’t get me started on that piece of shit rapist Brock Turner), but people who have depression, anxiety, BPD, are survivors of abuse and trauma, etc. are told to “get over it” and “deal.” We live in a messed up society that favors those who hurt others over those of us who have been hurt.

  3. Hi Lily,

    Tho my story is so less than yours, I understand the ongoing pain & torture of the soul infected by trauma…

    Praying for u Lily, as only another victim of abuse truly can about the horror endured…

    I also thank God for u:
    That u r amazingly & fearfully made to tell the truth about what others fear to say or indeed may not want to hear;
    That u have a peace that passes human understanding to b able to continue to write such truth (however u may feel far from peaceable).
    That your spirit is strong, bold & courageous in the face of adversity – nutters, their enablers & trolls alike!

    Much Luv,
    Shoshanna x

  4. Lily,
    You are Courage
    They are cowards
    You will prevail
    They will not
    Kindness wins Everytime
    Flying Monkeys always lose.

  5. Lilly,
    You are Courage & Truth
    They are cowards & liars
    Kindness wins Everytime
    The Flying Monkeys will lose

Leave a Reply

