Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.


My Book Is Here!! ~ Lilly Hope Lucario

My Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD ~ Lilly Hope Lucario

I am so excited to announce my book is here and it has been many years of hard work, healing and writing to get to this point.

Available to purchase here https://www.healingfromcomplextraumaandptsd.com

I am so thrilled to have a wonderful review from the Best Selling Author Shannon Thomas LCSW – author of Healing from Hidden Abuse & Healing from Hidden Abuse.

I am so delighted to finally have this book available for anyone who may find it useful.

This book contains a wealth of information about my healing journey, including ways to manage symptoms, trauma processing, self-help strategies, information and articles I’ve written about trauma, abuse, healing, how to learn to trust, develop self-esteem and lots more! It’s an accumulation of 12 years of my work and extensive healing and I truly hope it will help survivors and mental health professionals.

It’s available via my website as a PDF book and you receive an immediate download, with no shipping fees.

~ Lilly Hope Lucario