Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

A journey to healing from complex trauma.


1 Comment

Great feedback from professionals, always so appreciated :)

I appreciate all the feedback I receive. And when it comes from mental health professionals, it is helpful as I know I am on the right track and what I write, is meaningful and useful.

It also helps readers of my work, know they can be confident in my work, for it to be supported by professionals.

Fullscreen capture 14022016 30306 PM

Soni is an accredited counsellor and supervisor.

Her website is @ http://sonicox.com/

I am so thankful to all the professionals, who support my work and provide such great feedback.

More feedback on my Website @ http://www.healingfromcomplextraumaandptsd.com/#!reviews-feedback/c1uq6


3 Comments

It’s Valentine’s Day ~ my gift of love, is this blog.

I am still shocked at the amount of views this blog receives. Today the blog is already at over 4200 views and it’s only 1.17pm.  It’s quite bizarre, that in a day, 100’s and/or 1000’s of people are reading what I have written. I still shake my head and think wow…. really?!

But, the stats don’t lie and WordPress stats continually tell me how many are viewing and how many visitors I have each day.

Valentines Day, is about love. So, this is my gift of love, to anyone who reads anything I write and finds it helpful. I share my thoughts, my journey, my fears, my good, bad and ugly days…… to help others.

gift of love 2

Today, on Valentines day, I have received 1000’s of views. Posts I have written from my heart and soul. Continue reading